0514-83296666
15901954188

Hello! Welcome to Zhongxing Environmental Protection Official Website!

仲兴环保

© 2019 Yizheng Zhongxing Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. 苏ICP备12078547号-1 Powered by www.300.cn
Service
Service Hotline
0514-85815829
Customer service team:
在线客服
QQ:
QQ:
Service time:
8:00 - 24:00

How do consumers correctly understand colored FDY silk?

Page view
Among the fabrics that are often popular on the market, consumers are increasingly fond of colored FDY silk fabrics. However, many consumers who are concerned about the clothing will always find a series of symbols similar to 150D/36F, 50D/18F on the silk specification. Consumers are always confused. So, what do these numbers and symbols mean? The following is a brief introduction to consumers about the specifications and representation of colored FDY yarns in the textile industry.
Generally speaking, in the textile industry, FDY is artificially stretched during the spinning process. In the process, low-speed spinning and high-speed stretching are generally adopted, and then the two processes are concentrated on the same machine to obtain A drawn yarn having moderate crystallinity and a high degree of orientation can be said to be a straight fully drawn yarn. The cost of this kind of silk in the production process is very low, but the quality of the produced filament is stable, there is no breakage phenomenon, and the dyeing color is also very smooth and uniform. There are several specific units in the industry standard - Dan, Root.
Among them, denier is a unit indicating the thickness of the fiber, and the root formula indicates the unit of the number of filaments. In the industry, the weight of a 9-kilometer long fiber and the number of holes of a spinneret at the time of spinning are generally used. If the weight of a fiber of 9 kilometers is 150 denier for 150 grams, and 36 holes for 36 holes on the spinneret during spinning, the colored fdy wire is 150D/36F. Similarly, the 50D/18F yarn indicates that the fiber weight of 9 kilometers is 50 grams, and the single fiber is 18 filaments. In general, the larger the denier, the thicker the fiber and the larger the number of roots, indicating that the finer the single fiber, the greater the precision.
Xiao Bian introduces so many introductions about colored FDY silk, I believe consumers will not be strangers when they buy complex clothes with complicated numbers and symbols.

您好!欢迎访问仲兴环保官方网站!

0514-85815829
15901954188

仲兴环保

版权所有:仪征市仲兴环保科技有限公司 苏ICP备12078547号-1 网站建设:中企动力 扬州
在线客服
客服热线
0514-85815829
服务时间:
8:00 - 24:00

消费者如何正确认识有色FDY丝?

浏览量
现在市场上近经常流行的面料中,消费者愈发的喜爱上了有色FDY丝的织物。不过,不少有心的消费者在注意衣服标示时总会在丝料规格上发现一系列类似150D/36F,50D/18F的数字符号,消费者总是一头雾水。那么,这些数字和符号代表了什么含义呢,下面小编就为消费者简单介绍一下在纺织行业有色FDY丝的规格及表示方法。
一般在纺织行业里,FDY是在纺丝过程中人为的进行拉伸,在工艺中一般采用低速纺丝和高速拉伸的方式,然后将两种工序在集中在同一台机器上完成,从而获得了具有中等结晶度以及高取向度的拉伸丝,可以说这是一种直的全拉伸丝。这种丝在生产过程中的成本很低,但是生产出来的长丝质量稳定,不存在断头现象,而且染起色来也非常的顺畅,均匀。在行业标准里有几个特定的单位——旦,根。
其中,旦是一种表示纤维粗细的单位,根式表示单丝数量的单位。在行业里,一般用9千米长的纤维的重量数和纺丝时的喷丝板的孔数来表示。假如9千米的纤维重量为150克则是150旦,纺丝时喷丝板上有36个孔则是36根,那么这种有色fdy丝在表示方法上就是150D/36F。同理,50D/18F的丝就表示了9千米的纤维重量为50克,单根纤维为18根单丝。一般而言,旦数越大表示纤维越粗,根数越大,表示单纤维越细,精度越大。
小编介绍这么多关于有色FDY丝的介绍,相信消费者在购买衣服时面对复杂的数字与符号就不会再陌生了吧。